Shadow Witch - Sun Killer

Image of Shadow Witch - Sun Killer


"Sun Killer", the debut full-length from Kingston New York's own Shadow Witch. "...a super stompy doomer that rocks like some of the best Alice In Chains meets vintage Sabbath glory. Vocalist E.Walker is a glorified warlock.”

Track Listing:
1. Anticipation
2. Sun Killer
3. Wreckage
4. Blitzkrieg
5. Blood on the Vine
6. Creeper
7. Snout
8. Headless Army
9. Lamp Lite
10. Shadow Witch
11. Occupy

Sold Out