Thieving Coyote

Image of Thieving Coyote


Debut CD EP from South Carolina's very own - Thieving Coyote!

Includes the tracks:
1. White Lightning
2. Space Van
3. Dead Man's Gamble
4. Dixie Wizard
5. Lizards on the Radio

For Fans of: Orange Goblin, Artimus Pyledriver and Maylene & The Sons of Disaster.

Sold Out